Contact

Meet the Team

Desiree Stone

General Manager
082 777 8456
desiree@mountecc.co.za

Micky Hough

Golf Director
031 502 1010
golfdirector@mountecc.co.za

Kate Watkin

Marketing Manager
082 324 4929
marketing@mountecc.co.za

Leanne Goosen

Functions Co-ordinator
031 539 5330
functions@mountecc.co.za

Thobile Mhlongo

Corporate Golf Co-ordinator
031 539 5330
corporategolf@mountecc.co.za

Loshini Govender

Membership
031 539 5330
loshini@mountecc.co.za

Anne Anderson

Accounts
031 539 5330
anne@mountecc.co.za

Lorna/Thandeka

Reception
031 539 5330
reception@mountecc.co.za

Robyn Spies

Communications & Media Manager
031 539 5330
hello@mountecc.co.za

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Numbers

Subject

Your Message

Scroll to top