Contact

Meet the Team

Desiree Stone

General Manager
082 777 8456
desiree@mountedgecombe.com

Micky Hough

Golf Director
031 502 1010
golfdirector@mountedgecombe.com

Kate Watkin

Marketing Manager
082 324 4929
kate@mountedgecombe.com

Leanne Goosen

Functions Co-ordinator
031 539 5330
functions@mountedgecombe.com

Thobile Mhlongo

Corporate Golf Co-ordinator
031 539 5330
corporategolf@mountedgecombe.com

Loshini Govender

Membership
031 539 5330
loshini@mountedgecombe.com

Vamisha Vassanjee

Accounts
031 539 5330
vamisha@mountedgecombe.com

Thandeka/Pearl-Rose

Reception
031 539 5330
087 288 4864
reception@mountedgecombe.com

Robyn Spies

Communications & Media Manager
031 539 5330
hello@mountedgecombe.com

Get in Touch

Mount Edgecombe Country Club Estate Offices  

(031) 502 5360 or (031) 502 2534
estatereception@mountedgecombe.com
Monday to Friday 08h00 – 16h30

Address:
1 Fairways Reach, Gate 5, Mount Edgecombe Country Club Estate 2

The Security Control Room:
(031) 539 3144/5
Backup Numbers: 060 982 6451 / 063 931 4241.
Monday to Friday 08h00-16h00

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Numbers

Subject

Your Message

Scroll to top