Estate 2 Management

Desiree Stone

CEO

desiree@mountedgecombe.com

Rieva McMurtrie

Estate Manager

rieva@mountedgecombe.com

Michelle Maree

Head of Security

michelle@mountedgecombe.com

Kamini Naidu

Finance Manager

accountant@mountedgecombe.com

Roslyn Munsami

Accounts Assistant

debtors@mountedgecombe.com

Annusha Sewpershad

Property Admin Manager

sales@mountedgecombe.com

Shireen Moodley

Property Admin Assistant

Leases@mountedgecombe.com

Lilaine Pillay

Planning & Aesthetics Co-ordinator

plans@meccematwo.co.za

Justin Moonsamy

Security Operations Manager

technical@mountedgecombe.com

Charles Kingma

Compliance Administrator

admin1@mountedgecombe.com

Access Clerk

Access Control Clerk

access@meccematwo.co.za

Welcome Msane

Security Compliance Manager

securitycompliance@mountedgecombe.com

Baxton Govender

Technical Manager

technical@mountedgecombe.com

Pravisha Jaimangal

Control Room Manager

pravisha@mountedgecombe.com

Moses Mbonambi

Access Control Clerk

access@mountedgecombe.com

Narian Ramiah

Driver

Scroll to top